CIMA Webinars - Milady
Get Support Login

Attend a CIMA by Milady webinar

Want to know more about CIMA and all of the innovative, engaging ways it can elevate your school’s curriculum? Attend a live webinar and get the full introduction to CIMA, your next-level digital platform. New dates and times are being added regularly so be sure to check back if you don’t see a time that works for you.

Ready to make the switch? Request your CIMA invite »

Upcoming Webinars (All programs except for K12/CTE)

January 31 @ 1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PST

Register Now

Wednesday, February 9th @ 4:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm PST

Register Now

Monday, February 14th @ 1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PST

Register Now

Monday, February 28th @ 4:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm PST

Register Now

Wednesday, February 23rd @ 1:00 pm ET/10:00 am PST

Register Now

 

Upcoming Webinars (for K12/CTE programs)

Tuesday, February 8th @ 6:30pm ET/ 3:30 pm PST

Register Now

Monday, February 14th @ 3:30pm ET/ 12:30 pm PST

Register Now

Tuesday, February 22nd @ 3:30pm ET/ 12:30 pm PST

Register Now

Monday, February 28th @ 3:30pm ET/ 12:30 pm PST

Register Now